Need to connect with Wellvyl? We love making new friends! You can call us during regular business hours or shoot an email to the address below to start a conversation with us. We can tell you more about the healthy nightclub scene, dish out the details on the next cardio party or fitness class happening in the Manhattan area, or tell you all about the benefits of registering for a membership and what it includes. No matter what you need, we’re here for you.
  • Phone: (646) 598-8895
  • Email: info@wellvyl.dev
  • Address: 300 East 34th Street, Suite 32A, New York, NY 10016








ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Advertisment: advertise@wellvyl.dev
Editorial Department: editorial@wellvyl.dev
Employment: workhere@wellvyl.dev
General Info: info@wellvyl.dev
Magazine: magazine@wellvyl.dev
Membership: membership@wellvyl.dev
Newsletter: newsletter@wellvyl.dev
Partnerships: partnerships@wellvyl.dev
Store: boutique@wellvyl.dev
Talent Program: talent@wellvyl.dev
Volunteer Program: volunteer@wellvyl.dev