CONTACT DETAILS

Email: info@wellvyl.dev
Address:
300 East 34th Street, Suite 32A,
New York, NY 10016

Advertisment: advertise@wellvyl.com
Editorial Department: editorial@wellvyl.com
Employment: workhere@wellvyl.com
General Info: info@wellvyl.com
Magazine: magazine@wellvyl.com
Membership: membership@wellvyl.com
Newsletter: newsletter@wellvyl.com
Partnerships: partnerships@wellvyl.com
Store: boutique@wellvyl.com
Talent Program: talent@wellvyl.com
Volunteer Program: volunteer@wellvyl.com

(646) 598-8895

CONNECT WITH US

LET’S GET IN TOUCH

Need to connect with Wellvyl? We love making new friends! You can call us during regular business hours or shoot an email to the address below to start a conversation with us. We can tell you more about the healthy nightclub scene, dish out the details on the next cardio party or fitness class happening in the Manhattan area, or tell you all about the benefits of registering for a membership and what it includes. No matter what you need, we’re here for you.