Need to connect with Wellvyl? We love making new friends! You can call us during regular business hours or shoot an email to the address below to start a conversation with us. We can tell you more about the healthy nightclub scene, dish out the details on the next cardio party or fitness class happening in the Manhattan area, or tell you all about the benefits of registering for a membership and what it includes. No matter what you need, we’re here for you.

  • Phone: (646) 598-8895
  • Email: info@wellvyl.com
  • Address: 300 East 34th Street, Suite 32A, New York, NY 10016








ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Advertisment: advertise@wellvyl.com

Editorial Department: editorial@wellvyl.com

Employment: workhere@wellvyl.com

General Info: info@wellvyl.com

Magazine: magazine@wellvyl.com

Membership: membership@wellvyl.com

Newsletter: newsletter@wellvyl.com

Partnerships: partnerships@wellvyl.com

Store: boutique@wellvyl.com

Talent Program: talent@wellvyl.com

Volunteer Program: volunteer@wellvyl.com

       

Contact Info

 

Feeling a connection here? Call us during regular business hours or shoot an email to the below address to start a conversation!

Phone: (646) 598-8895
Address: 300 East 34th Street, Suite 32A, New York, NY 10016

More Info

 

Advertisment: advertise@wellvyl.com
BoutiqueShop: boutique@wellvyl.com
Employment: workhere@wellvyl.com
General Info: info@wellvyl.com
Membership: membership@wellvyl.com
Partnerships: partnerships@wellvyl.com
Talent: talent@wellvyl.com

apply here